Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Faculty Directory

× Info! Click a name below to view more information.
FREGOSO DEYANIRA has no photo

FREGOSO,
DEYANIRA
SPECIAL EDUCATION

VARGAS MELISSA has no photo

VARGAS,
MELISSA
5TH GRADE TEACHER

REYNOSO SAMANTHA has no photo

REYNOSO,
SAMANTHA
5TH GRADE TEACHER

MEDINA ANA has no photo

MEDINA,
ANA
4TH GRADE TEACHER

MELENDEZ CARMEN has no photo

MELENDEZ,
CARMEN
2ND GRADE TEACHER

ZAPATA ANGELINA has no photo

ZAPATA,
ANGELINA
2ND GRADE TEACHER

MERCADO CHRISTINA has no photo

MERCADO,
CHRISTINA
2ND GRADE TEACHER

CANTU FRACISCA has no photo

CANTU,
FRACISCA
1ST GRADE TEACHER

PEREZ DANILA has no photo

PEREZ,
DANILA
1ST GRADE TEACHER

LONGORIA EMERARDO has no photo

LONGORIA,
EMERARDO
5TH GRADE TEACHER

MARTINEZ MELISSA has no photo

MARTINEZ,
MELISSA
KINDER TEACHER

REGALADO DIANA has no photo

REGALADO,
DIANA
GIFTED & TALENTED

CASTILLO PATRICIA has no photo

CASTILLO,
PATRICIA
KINDER TEACHER

CAPITANACHI MYRNA has no photo

CAPITANACHI,
MYRNA
SPECIAL EDUCATION INCLUSION/RESOURCE/CM

FRAYRE JULIO has no photo

FRAYRE,
JULIO
5TH GRADE TEACHER

CAVAZOS ELIZABETH has no photo

CAVAZOS,
ELIZABETH
READING SPECIALIST

CEDILLO MONICA has no photo

CEDILLO,
MONICA
1ST GRADE TEACHER

LEIJA OLGA has no photo

LEIJA,
OLGA
KINDER TEACHER

ALCALA LAURA has no photo

ALCALA,
LAURA
1ST GRADE TEACHER

SOLIS DEBBIE has no photo

SOLIS,
DEBBIE
READING SPECIALIST

ALANIZ ANNITE has no photo

ALANIZ,
ANNITE
3RD GRADE TEACHER

GOMEZ BONNIE has no photo

GOMEZ,
BONNIE
1ST GRADE TEACHER

Guerra JESSICA has no photo

Guerra,
JESSICA
4TH GRADE TEACHER

MENDIOLA AMY has no photo

MENDIOLA,
AMY
4TH GRADE TEACHER

ESPINO HAZELL has no photo

ESPINO,
HAZELL
4TH GRADE TEACHER

MALDONADO PEREZ ANA has no photo

MALDONADO PEREZ,
ANA
3RD GRADE TEACHER

Campus Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 81˚F

Current Condition: Humid

Wind Speeds: 9.62mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 91/73
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 92/74
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 92/72
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 93/73
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
clear
Temperature: 98/77
Clear throughout the day.

Contact Information

Guillermo Flores Elementary
1913 Roque Salinas Rd.
Mission, Texas 78572
Schedule:

School Hours

7:20 am – 3:20 pm

Class Hours

7:35 am – 3:05 pm

Map
Map  
Phone: (956) 323-2760
Fax: (956) 323-2761

Principal's Picture

Mrs. Jaqueline Escobedo

Principal

j.escobedo@lajoyaisd.net

Mrs. Salilnas

Supervisor

Behavior Coordinator

m.salinas40@lajoyaisd.net

Juan Guajardo

Counselor

j.guajardo@lajoyaisd.net

(956) 314-0230

https://forms.gle/uPduUDJRErUDxTzV8

counseling request

Counseling Request QR Code

Gracie Guajardo

G. Guajardo

Librarian

(956) 335-5995

g.guajardo@lajoyaisd.net

Mrs. Capitanachi

Capitanachi

Resource Teacher

m.capitanachi@lajoyaisd.net

Mrs.Fregoso

fregoso

d.fregoso@lajoyaisd.net

Debbie Solis

Debbie Solis

Reading Specialist

d.medina@lajoyaisd.net

Mrs. Cavazos

Cavazos

Reading Specialist

e.cavazos@lajoyaisd.net

Mrs.Regalado

regalado

GT Teacher

d.regalado@lajoyaisd.net

Mr. Loya

loya

Music Teacher

d.loya@lajoyaisd.net

Coach Villarreal

Coach Villarreal

Coach Villarreal

m.villarreal24@lajoyaisd.net